KELI INTERNATIONAL KALAMELA

a festival of arts

14th KELI International Kalamela Committee



Name
Designation
Phone
Email
Abraham Chennamparampil President KELI +41 44 251 82 45 cvabraham@hotmail.com
Joy Tharian Secretary KELI +41 44 844 65 51 joy.tharian@gmail.com
C. V. Joseph Treasurer KELI +41 43 534 40 79 josephchennamparampil@hotmail.com
Jubin Joseph Arts Secretary KELI
General Convenor Kalamela 2017
+41 43 495 59 08 maglena.joseph@gmail.com

Youth Convenors

Name
Designation
Phone
Email
Maya Tharian Youth Convenor    
Merin Periyadan Youth Convenor    
Max Enchiparamban Youth Convenor    
Kiran Kurinjirappalli Youth Convenor    

Registration & Judgement

Name
Designation
Phone
Email
John Kurinjirappally Committee Convenor +41 79 799 0923 ktjohn111@hotmail.com
Rekha Menon Committee Convener    
George Vimalassery Committee member    
Rita Vimalassery Committee member    
Binu Moonjanattu Committee member +41 56 444 60 39 binu09@gmail.com
Rijo Jude Raphael Committee member    

Stage Management

Name
Designation
Phone
Email
Babu Kattupalam Committee Convenor +41 44 341 0035 kattupalam@gmail.com
Jojo & Bindu Manjaly Committee members    
Joshy and Sini Abraham Committee members    
Toni and Nisha Aikkerattu Committee members    
Melvin Manjaly Committee members    

Multimedia

Name
Designation
Phone
Email
Jimmy Nazareth Committee Convenor +41 43 537 46 10 jimmynazareth@gmail.com

Publicity and Marketing

Name
Designation
Phone
Email
Thanjan Anthony Committee Convenor +41 43 535 54 90 anthony.thanjan@gmail.com

Art Exhibition

Name
Designation
Phone
Email
Pintu Kannampadam Committee Convenor +41 43 541 19 22 p.kannampadam@gmail.com

Kiosk

Name
Designation
Phone
Email
Jaiju Pariyaden Committee Convenor +41 44 273 08 79 pariyadan@hotmail.com
Nelson Rodrigues Committee Member +41 43 411 81 28 flitto_nrodrik@yahoo.co.in

Hospitality

Name
Designation
Phone
Email
Jeemon Thoppil Committee Convener +41 56 536 56 55 jeemon.thoppil@gmail.com
Anila Tom Koottiyaniel Committee Convenor +41 43 535 51 25 anilatom@hotmail.com

Accommodation

Name
Designation
Phone
Email
Lucy Manikkuttiyil Committee Convenor +41 43 534 40 79 lucymanikkutti@gmail.com



Copyright © 2017 Keli International Kalamela | Powered by Design Faktory