KELI INTERNATIONAL KALAMELA

a festival of arts

16th KELI International Kalamela Committee



Name
Designation
Phone
Email
Sebastine Pulickal President KELI +41 43 477 53 81 pulickalsebastine@gmail.com
Deepa Menon Secretary KELI +41 43 928 31 74 dmenon@hotmail.com
Pius Palathrakadavil Treasurer KELI +41 55 534 30 83 piusjp@hotmail.de
Abraham Reena Arts Secretary KELI
General Convenor Kalamela
+41 055 534 12 28 abraham.reena@hotmail.com

Registration

Name
Designation
Phone
Email
Johsy Abraham Committee Convenor +41 41 530 39 75 joshysea@gmail.com
Babu Kattupalam Committee member +41 44 341 0035 kattupalam@gmail.com
Ginu Kalangara Committee member    

Judgement

Name
Designation
Phone
Email
Jose Veliyath Committee Convenor +41 078 675 79 63 jveliyath@gmail.com
Shaji George Changeth Committee member    
Ashly Pius Committee member    

Stage Management

Name
Designation
Phone
Email
Toney Aikkarattu Committee Convenor +41 55 535 41 32 aiktoney@gmail.com
Jaisa Thadathil Committee members    
Nisha Aikkarattu Committee members    
Anoop Abraham Committee members    

Multimedia

Name
Designation
Phone
Email
Deepa Menon Committee Convenor +41 43 928 31 74 dmenon@hotmail.com
Biju Nettoorveettil Committee member    
Edwin Parayampillil Committee member    

Media and Publicity

Name
Designation
Phone
Email
Jacob Maliekal Committee Convenor    

Youth Convenors

Name
Designation
Phone
Email
Edwin Parayampillil Committee Convenor    

Kiosk

Name
Designation
Phone
Email
Bibu Chelackal Committee Convenor +41 31 535 79 71 bibuchelackal@hotmail.com
Anila Tom Committee member    
Jacob Malieckal Committee member    
Bilton Manapurath Committee member    
Varghese Gopurathinkal Committee member    

Hospitality

Name
Designation
Phone
Email
Jeemon Thoppil Committee Convener +41 56 536 56 55/td> jeemon.thoppil@gmail.com
John Thamarasseril Committee member    
Lilly Thamarasseril Committee member    
Lincy Pius Committee member    
 


Accommodation

Name
Designation
Phone
Email
Reena Abraham Committee Convenor +41 55 534 12 28 anoop142@yahoo.co



Copyright © 2003-2019 Keli International Kalamela